8 Stages To Awakening eBook

8 Stages To Awakening eBook


In the 8 Stages To Awakening eBook I describe every step, realization, struggle, practice, that helped me in my journey during the past year, in the following chapters:

  • Notice

  • Deeper Observation

  • Beliefs

  • Being Aware To Thoughts

  • Who Am I

  • Renewing The Connection

  • Making Peace

  • Spiritual Awakening

Yours truly,